FOTD

FOTD: April 1, 2014 | Done in less than five minutes!

image

For my main job, I like to keep things as minimal as possible. But going out? It’s fun to experiment!


I went through a huge bold lipstick phase (reds, fuschias, plums) but I find myself lessening up and giving pinks and nudes some love. So in a rush yesterday evening, I slapped on my face and voila! This lip creme is becoming a holy grail item. It can transform my face to “is she even trying?” to “Ms. Thang!” (*fingersnaps* *followed by crickets chirping*) I’m wearing basically the same look now, so it’s becoming my everday face!
FOTD:
MAC Pro Longwear Concealer in NW35
Ulta Brand Double Duty Wet & Dry Pressed Powder Foundation
Wet n Wild Brow Pencil
L’Oreal Infallible The Super Slim Liquid Eyeliner
Maybelline The Falsies Waterproof Black Mascara
NYX Lip Creme in Sao Paolo ♥
Rimmel Kate Moss Collection 103

Also, let’s give praise to TWO GOOD HAIR DAYS IN A ROW! Things are looking up for this Frizzy Girl in the Windy City!

What’s becoming YOUR holy grail item?
Much love,

-Frizz

Standard

Leave a Reply

